The KSPL 2019 cricket Carnival is organized by Infortec International Asia Campus with Sri Lanka broadcasting cooperation – Kadurata FM, Ministry of Educations of Central Province with all other stake holders of cricket with having objectives of developing school crickets to international level and as initiative action for treasure young cricketers for future Sri Lanka Cricket.

All leading schools of Kandy namely Trinity College, Dharmaraja College, Kingwood College, St Sylvester’s College, Vidyartha College, and St.Anthonians College will be played for “KSPL” at Asgiriya Historical Cricket stadium – Kandy.